Who’s talking about TSG?

 

Who’s talking about TSG? 

Pedius- http://www.pedius.org/us/media/

Jules Dameron- http://julesdameron.tumblr.com/post/109922351531/deaftalent-updates-1-of-2

Joe Reddington http://joereddington.com/rankingdis/

HuffPost- http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/04/08/sign-language-rap-battle_n_5112402.html

Global VRS- http://globalvrs.com/video-relay-news/global-vrs-silent-grapevine/

AttidudeLive- http://attitudelive.com/blog/dan-buckingham/editorial-jimmy-kimmels-sign-language-rap-battle

DHN- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8OeBaD66oQQ

Hollywood, Stop Hiring Hearing Actors For Deaf Roles! #DEAFTALENT – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IFutqrcHs1s

Vicdeaf-https://twitter.com/Vicdeaf/status/563778905849733120

Rosa Lee Timm- https://twitter.com/catchrosa/status/561761498713059329

Silent Grapevine Nominated for Best Sign Language Resources for Speech Pathologists – http://blog.youngthomsen.com/2013/01/silent-grapevine-nominated-as-best-sign.html

Interview with me at The Silent Grapevine – http://www.silentgrapevine.com/2013/06/exclusive-interview-with-cody-clarke.html

MORE ABOUT WRITING FOR THE SILENT GRAPEVINE- http://blogs.withem.co/blog/2014/03/14/more-about-writing-for-the-silent-grapevine/

The Struggle of the Deaf in Prison- https://deafinprison.wordpress.com/tag/silent-grapevine/

Official press page of Lydia Callis- http://www.silentgrapevine.com/2013/03/exclusive-interview-with-lydia-callis.html

Deaf Community Accountability and Mental Illness – https://rememberinggio.wordpress.com/author/geoerick/

ShowBizCentral.comhttp://showbizcentral.tumblr.com/post/110103029474/why-deaftalent-means-something-by-thomsen-young

TrixBruce.comhttp://www.trixbruce.com/about-trix/tv-interview/

HEARD Announces Campaign #DeafInPrison to begin June 27 – http://dstidbits.com/2014/06/heard-announces-campaign-deafinprison.html

Phyllis Frelich, Tony Award-Winning Deaf Actress, Dies at 70 – http://www.broadwayworld.com/article/Phyllis-Frelich-Tony-Award-Winning-Deaf-Actress-Dies-at-70-20140411#

Trix Bruce: Deaf Performer Following Her Dreams – http://www.deafandhoh.com/trix_bruce.html

Let’s See More #DeafTalent in Hollywood – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/lydia-l-callis/lets-see-more-deaftalent-_b_6690324.html

Deaf Actress, Phyllis Frelich Dieshttp://web.archive.org/web/20140413142755/http://www.silentgrapevine.com/2014/04/deaf-actress-phyllis-frelich-dies.html

Jo Rose’s Sign Language Rap Battle Interview