In 2014, the board members of the Commission of the Deaf, DeafBlind Hard of Hearing (MNCDHH) created a five-year strategic plan based on the feedback given to them by community stakeholders.

The board members were Brenda Ackerson, John Lee Clark, Nancy Diener, Susan Gensmer, Ade Haugen, Lyle Hoxtell, Michele Isham, Tracy Ivy, Roberta Johnson, Alan Parnes, Emily Smith-Lundberg, Jason Valentine, and John Wodele.

Under board leadership, the staff set out to accomplish the goals under this strategic plan. MNCDHH is pleased to share the results of our work from 2014 to 2019.

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)





SG Mission: to serve our viewers by providing reliable, valuable, and important Deaf community oriented information in every newcast.