0 0
Read Time:39 Second

There has been a huge increase in online movement organizing, education, and information sharing in response to COVID-19.

As organizations and movements work to create and archive these online learnings, solidarity demands that all virtual learning spaces be access-centered.

This resource, created by HEARD advocates, serves as a guide for community organizers/educators on how to build virtual learning communities that are grounded in the principles of disability justice and language justice because the revolution must be accessible!

Join our workshop with PeoplesHub tonight, Thursday, November 19th, 2020, 4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm EST. To register: bit.ly/PHTRMBAto learn more! Register at bit.ly/PHTRMBA

ASL Resource: bit.ly/accessrevolutionASL

English Resource: bit.ly/accessrevolution

Spanish Resource: bit.ly/revolucionacceso

Text ONLY English & Spanish with image descriptions: bit.ly/accessrevolutionTXT

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Comments

comments

author

silentgrapevine

SG Mission: to serve our viewers by providing reliable, valuable, and important Deaf community oriented information in every newcast.