0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 46 Second

MY UPDATED EVERYDAY MAKEUP ROUTINE! Click the [CC] button for Subtitles/Closed Captions!

Products:

Olay Complete Lightweight Moisturiser – https://www.boots.com/olay-complete-lightweight-3in1-moisturiser-day-fluid-spf15-normal-oily-200ml-10003288
Giga-Hydrating Rich Cream – https://www.shiseido.co.uk/gb/en/shiseido-giga-hydrating-rich-cream-768614159964.html?cgid=S2_Collections_WASO
Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation – https://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/product/magic-foundation-shade-0
Rimmel Lasting Radiance Concealer – https://www.superdrug.com/Make-Up/Face/Concealer/Rimmel-Lasting-Radiance-Concealer—Classic-Beige/p/774536?gclid=Cj0KCQiAtqL-BRC0ARIsAF4K3WHYJhaGTm9K1s87YWQiOpDasxV3uemsO5cZUS0ZDeKMkkSSL-Uxg4oaAuliEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
Maybelline Master Fix Loose Transparent Setting Powder – https://www.lookfantastic.com/maybelline-master-fix-loose-transparent-setting-powder-6g/12019078.html?affil=thggpsad&switchcurrency=GBP&shippingcountry=GB&thg_ppc_campaign=71700000026979856&adtype=pla&product_id=12019078&gclid=Cj0KCQiAtqL-BRC0ARIsAF4K3WFUOwlbnUqzyBgSV6IIfsWO9obHZyfIJ0_my7uG335m7UJBlTnQaRwaAjfqEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
Urban Decay Naked 3 – https://www.boots.com/urban-decay-naked-3-palette-10267341
Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hours – https://www.superdrug.com/Make-Up/Eye-Makeup/Eye-Shadow/Single-Eye-Shadow/Maybelline-Color-Tattoo-24Hr-Single-Eyeshadow-35-On-Bronze/p/414464
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer – https://www.spacenk.com/uk/makeup/cheeks/bronzer/ambient-lighting-bronzer-MUK200015117.html
Revolution Ultra Blush Palette Hot Spice – https://www.superdrug.com/Make-Up/Face/Blusher/Blush-Palette/Revolution-Ultra-Blush-Palette-Hot-Spice/p/246717
Maybelline Colossal Mascara Go Extreme – https://www.boots.com/maybelline-the-colossal-go-extreme-mascara-10172270
Revolution Matte Lip – https://www.revolutionbeauty.com/uk/en/makeup/lips/lip-boutique/matte-lipstick/matte-lipstick.html
Carmex Moisturising Lip Balm Cherry – https://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face-Skin-Care/Lip-Care/Lip-Balms/Carmex-Moisturising-Lip-Balm-Cherry-SPF-15-10g/p/599611?gclid=Cj0KCQiA2af-BRDzARIsAIVQUOe_XhXOKJzFqn-lodfL-_POndDotL9RE-7UjNPn8ztUR0VW0EFKPeMaAh-AEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

♡ Come Say Hi To My Social Media ♡

FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/jazzywhipps/
INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/jazzywhipps…
TWITTER : https://twitter.com/jazzywhipps

✎ Business Enquiries – info@jazzydeaf.co.uk

Thank you so much for watching and for all your support, you guys mean a lot to me! *sending all my love to you guys*

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

Comments

comments

author

silentgrapevine

SG Mission: to serve our viewers by providing reliable, valuable, and important Deaf community oriented information in every newcast.